Parking at SoFi ?

• To unlock all of features of Rams On Demand please take a brief moment to register. Registering is not only quick and easy, it also allows you access to additional features such as live chat, private messaging, and a host of other apps exclusive to Rams On Demand.

Angeleno

UDFA
Name
Dave
Newbie here. Going to our first game at SoFi next week against Seattle. Can anyone give some guidance as to the parking there? Do we need to buy a parking pass ahead of time? We live in Santa Monica, and it used to be a breeze to take the Metro Rail to the Coli (although that's about the only thing about the Coli that was good!).

Any help appreciated.

rdlkgliders

"AKA" Hugo Bezdek
Rams On Demand Sponsor
Name
Don
I park down the street at a medical building. lots of parking in smaller businesses. It honestly is not bad at all easy walk

Merlin

Damn the torpedoes
Rams On Demand Sponsor
ROD Credit | 2023 TOP Member
I suggest this...
funny-crazy-man-riding-on-a-vintage-moped-with-his-dog-picture-id1280456119

Or this...
pb-121116-crowded-trains-india-kb-1030a-03.photoblog900.jpg

XXXIVwin

Hall of Fame
Newbie here. Going to our first game at SoFi next week against Seattle. Can anyone give some guidance as to the parking there? Do we need to buy a parking pass ahead of time? We live in Santa Monica, and it used to be a breeze to take the Metro Rail to the Coli (although that's about the only thing about the Coli that was good!).

Any help appreciated.
All I can say is, be careful. Do NOT try to park at a nearby store like Target or Costco, or you might get towed. I think they are tightening up rules about street parking, too. Safest bet is to fork over the $ for parking in a lot somewhere. Let us know what you find, because I haven't settled on a great parking strategy yet either!

Angeleno

UDFA
Name
Dave
  • Thread Starter Thread Starter
The Forum may be your best bet.

They had parking for the game I went to earlier in the year.